Delaware Design Build Remodeling

Delaware is divided into three counties. From north to south, these three counties are New Castle, Kent, and Sussex. Delaware is one of five states that do not have a single city with a population over 100,000 as of the 2010 census.

    Leave a Reply for Design Build Planners

    Enter the characters on the left as you see themcaptcha